Kicking Mediocrity In The Pants

Phewww!! Well…Here I AM!! This will be my first ever blog I’m writing in order to trace my journey away from mediocrity and towards accomplishing worthwhile realistic goals. I want it to lay all bare here because there are probably others like me out there. I hope this blog will encourage you to take that first step into becoming the person you were always meant to be.

(DISCLAIMER: I do NOT encourage anyone to do something illegal in order to be their true self.)

I’ll write a more about myself tomorrow so that you may be able to understand where I’m coming from and why I needed to do something this drastic (like writing a blog) to record my journey.

Ciao!
Isabel

2 thoughts on “Kicking Mediocrity In The Pants”

  1. I’m so proud of you i feel like crying , i know you will accomplish everything you Desiree and will be there with you on each step on the way love you sis

Leave a Reply

